Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8210)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of DLC Asia Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Ming Yeung, Lambert (Chairman)

Mr. Choi Man Ho (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ng Yu Fai

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Voon David Hian-fook

Mr. Or Kevin

Mr. Wu Ping Lam Michael David

Non-executive Director

Ms. Pong Sum Yee Samanta

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lau Ming Yeung, Lambert		Member	
Mr. Choi Man Ho			
Mr. Ng Yu Fai			
Ms. Pong Sum Yee Samanta			Member
Mr. Voon David Hian-fook	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Or Kevin	Chairman		
Mr. Wu Ping Lam Michael David	Member	Member	Chairman

By order of the Board
DLC Asia Limited
Lau Ming Yeung, Lambert
Chairman

Hong Kong, 12 February 2025

^{*} For identification purpose only